The APTA District of Columbia Board of Directors are elected in the Fall of each year. Each term is for 3 years.

President   – Jaisie Stevens PT, DPT

Past President – Jason Dring PT, DPT GCS

Vice-President- Paige Anderson Rothblum PT, DPT

Secretary – Micah Wells PT, DPT, CMTPT

Treasurer – Morgan Cole PT

Chief Delegate Kristen Quinn PT, DPT

* Members will need to log in to view contact information
Username: Member ID | Password: Last Name